Event News

  • Welcome back to the Cayucos Farmer’s Market! Hosted every Friday 10:00am to 12:30pm. Follow the latest news and vendor updates here . Runs June 7-August 30.

  • Save the date - Our annual car show is held the first weekend in November. Details will be posted soon.

 

 

JULY 2019

Thursday 7/4/19
Annual Independence Day Parade
10:00am Downtown/Ocean Ave
More info


Friday 7/5/19
Lioness Pancake Breakfast
8:00am-11:00am Vets Hall Tent
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street


Sunday 7/7/19
Cayucos Arts Association
General Meetings/Fun Days/Demos
More info



Friday 7/26/19
Cayucos Farmer’s Market
10:00am to 12:30pm
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street

Thursday 7/4/19
Front Street Faire
8:00am Ocean Street
More info


Friday 7/5/19
Cayucos Farmer’s Market
10:00am to 12:30pm
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street


Friday 7/12/19
Cayucos Farmer’s Market
10:00am to 12:30pm
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street



Friday 7/26/19
Cayucos Library TED Talk
1:00pm to 2:30pm
310 B Street More info

Thursday 7/4/19
Bingo & Pull Tabs
1:00pm-4:00pm Vets Hall Tent
More info


Saturday 7/6/19
Beach Bums Concert Series
5-7pm 10 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram


Wednesday 7/17/19
Cayucos Chamber Board Meeting
5:30pm-7:30pm
41 S. Ocean Ave



Saturday 7/27/19
Beach Bums Concert Series
5-7pm 10 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram

Thursday 7/4/19
Annual Fireworks from the Pier
9:00pm Downtown
More info & VIP Tickets


Sunday 7/7/19
Schooners Concert Series
6-8pm 171 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram


Friday 7/19/19
Cayucos Farmer’s Market
10:00am to 12:30pm
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street



 

AUGUST 2019

Friday 8/2/19
Cayucos Farmer’s Market
10:00am to 12:30pm
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street


Saturday 8/10/19
Beach Bums Concert Series
5-7pm 10 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram


Sunday 8/18/19
Schooners Concert Series
6-8pm 171 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram


Saturday 8/24/19
Beach Bums Concert Series
5-7pm 10 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram


Saturday 8/31/19
Beach Bums Concert Series
5-7pm 10 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram

Saturday 8/3/19
Beach Bums Concert Series
5-7pm 10 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram


Sunday 8/11/19
Schooners Concert Series
6-8pm 171 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram


Tuesday 8/20/19
Cayucos Chamber Member Mixer
5:30pm-7:00pm @ Greywood Interiors & Sims Real Estate


Sunday 8/25/19
Schooners Concert Series
6-8pm 171 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram

Sunday 8/4/19
Schooners Concert Series
6-8pm 171 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram


Friday 8/16/19
Cayucos Farmer’s Market
10:00am to 12:30pm
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street


Wednesday 8/21/19
Cayucos Chamber Board Meeting
5:30pm-7:30pm
41 S. Ocean Ave


Friday 8/30/19
Cayucos Farmer’s Market
10:00am to 12:30pm
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street

Friday 8/9/19
Cayucos Farmer’s Market
10:00am to 12:30pm
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street


Saturday 8/17/19
Beach Bums Concert Series
5-7pm 10 N. Ocean Ave
Facebook | Instagram


Friday 8/23/19
Cayucos Farmer’s Market
10:00am to 12:30pm
Corner of N. Ocean Ave/D Street


Friday 8/30/19
Cayucos Library TED Talk
1:00pm to 2:30pm
310 B Street More info